UDCT Alumni Association (UAA) is a Public Charitable Trust.

UAA is registered under Section 80-G of the Income Tax Act, 1961 with effect from 30-1-2004.

This 80-G Certificate has been extended in perpetuity vide Income Tax Department Circular No. 7/2010 dated 27-10-2010.

Looking for a Chapter in your area? Click on the link to follow your regional chapter.

UAA - Ahmedabad Chapter

  1. President
    Mr. Sanjay Y. Shah
    9824017850
    sanjayyshah@gmail.com
  2. Secretary
    Mr. Kishor Ganatra
    palchemassociates@yahoo.com
  3. Treasurer
    Mr. Satish Shah
    srsmorbi@gmail.com

UAA - Ankleshwar Chapter

  1. Chairman
    Mr. P.P. Sheth
    9377958840 qcfastservice2@gmail.com
  2. Hon. Secretary
    Mr. Rajnikant M Parekh
    9428586551
    jdcorp_54@yahoo.com
  3. Treasurer
    Mr. Ramesh L Patel
    9978864654 rlpatel1959@rediffmail.com

UAA - Aurangabad Chapter

  1. Chairman
    Mr. G D Agrawal
    9325213509
    gdagrawal1957@gmail.com
  2. Hon. Secretary
    Mr. T. Yogendra
    9850901295
    yogendrapathy@gmail.com
  3. Treasurer
    Mr. Dilip Bhansali
    9822210160
    dnbhansali@gmail.com

UAA - Delhi NCR Region Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Mr. Dinesh Chopra
    dkc2001@hotmail.com

UAA - Hyderabad Chapter

  1. Chairman
    Mr. Madan Gavane
    madan.gavane@gmail.com
  2. Hon. Secretary
    Mr. Srinivasan Ananthraman
    9701640666
    srini_rock2k@yahoo.com
  3. Treasurer
    Ms. Nivedita Sangaj
    niveditass@yahoo.com

UAA - Kolhapur Region Chapter

  1. Chairman
    Mr. Netaji Powar
    9822174113
    netaji@vanitaagro.com
  2. Hon. Secretary
    Mr. Prasad Mantri
    prasad@mantrimetallics.com
  3. Treasurer
    Mr. Kewal Sangrulkar
    kewal.sangrulkar@hotmail.com

UAA - Pune Chapter

  1. uaa_pc@rediffmail.com
  2. Chairman
    Mr. Milind Talathi
    9822114099
    mmt.1@rediffmail.com
  3. Hon. Secretary
    Dr Vitthal L Gole
    9423445086
    vitthalgole@gmail.com
  4. Treasurer
    Mr. N Walame
    walame.n@gmail.com

UAA - Tarapur Chapter

  1. Chairman
    Mr. Prakash Patil
    9821222116
    adln198@aartidrugs.com
  2. Secretary
    Mr. Vijay Kothiwale
    vijaykothiwale@lupinpharma.com

 

 

UAA - Vapi Chapter

  1. Chairman
    Mr. B.V. Anjaria
    9879571715
    bva@anjaria.co.in
  2. Secretary
    Dr. Prashant Kamat
    07574849690
    pkamat@pidilite.com
  3. Treasurer
    Mr. K. P. Heble
    9427108432
    heble_creolon@yahoo.com

 

 

 

OVERSEAS CHAPTERS:

UAA - Bangkok Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Mr. Rajendra M. Jain
    +6681-4466572
    mjain2000@yahoo.com

UAA - China Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Mr. Nandkumar V. Dhekne
    86-159-2166-6900
    NDhekne@Herc.com
    NDhekne@ashland.com

UAA - Singapore Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Mr. Akhil Kulkarni
    Tel: +65 6440 0248
    H/P: +65 90120690
    akhil@asianbiz.com.sg

UAA - UK Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Dr. K. Niranjan
    44-118-3788388
    afsniran@reading.ac.uk

 UAA - US (Houston) Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Mr. Hasmukh  K. Shah
    hasmukhshah46@yahoo.com 

 UAA - US (Atlanta) Chapter

  1. Coordinator
    Dr. Ram W. Sabnis
    +1 404-372-7657
    ramsabnis@yahoo.com

 

Feedback